TiviMate Companion and Tivimate

Understand TiviMate Companion App and Tivimate player. (TWO DIFFERENT THINGS THAT GO TOGETHER)
This is not intended as a GUIDE, I studied Troypoints guides (several times) and utilized that info first. Thanks Troy! This is just info I wish to share.
In order to fully utilize the power of the Tivimate Player on your Streaming Device you need to sign up with an account using the TiviMate Companion App.
IMPORTANT: Please understand that we are talking about TWO DIFFERENT THINGS THAT GO TOGETHER (repeated due to importance of understanding. It confused me at first, so im hopefully trying to alleviate some confusion for others!)
1:The TiviMate Companion App is installed on your Android PHONE, (or other devices and again, great guides are available) download the Tivimate Companion from the playstore, install it, & setup the account, (yearly or lifetime, even has a 5 day free trial). The Companion App is needed to setup the PREMIUM ACCOUNT for
2: TIVIMATE, which will be installed on your STREAMING DEVICE, (Firestick, Cube, Mecools etc) TIVIMATE is an awesome PLAYER with GUIDE for your IPTV Service. It does not PROVIDE the IPTV service, it allows you to LOAD your IPTV service credentials into it in order to VIEW the content provided by your IPTV Service(s) of choice.
Without getting too deep in the weeds here, just do the following: (Its what I do and it works a treat, I have THREE Companion Accounts (use different email’s) and I manage 15 devices for family and as a hobby)
STEP ONE: Order or otherwise obtain (some are free) whatever IPTV service(s) you decide to use.
You will need the
USERNAME, PASSWORD and SERVER ADDRESS provided by whichever IPTV Provider(s) you decide on or currrently use. Im not sure, but some may not be compatible with TiviMate, so check first.