Builds: Likes & Dislikes

Since everyone who uses a build has different preferences, I’m wondering what they are. What are the things you like or dislike about particular builds? Please be specific. This post IS NOT about whether to use a build or not. Save that for another post.

I’ve been using Builds from the Grindhouse Group for over 4 years now. As you know in the streaming world stuff works one day and then maybe not the next. The Dev Team is solid with several Builds to choose from and keeps everything maintained and there are usually 3-5 working Addons in each Build. If an Addon goes to shi$ it is quickly replaced with another. Their is also a Facebook Group that is fairly active with lots of communication,. Can’t say enough about these guys and their Builds. They may not be the first with the greatest and latest - i.e., No Builds on KODI 20 yet so if you are the kind that waits in line overnight for the new phone might not be for you!

2 Likes

For someone who doesn’t like Groundhog Day type repetitiveness, you sure do like to repeat the Grindhouse message over and over again.

1 Like

Yeah because everything always works all the time and I see so many posts with people who have trouble with different Builds. If it aint F’ing Broke, then no need to Fix it!. EDIT: and other than trying to give me crap for mentioning Grindhouse your post has Zero Value! Are we going to go through this pissing match again? I told you to stay away from me

2 Likes

Okay, but other than the need to frequently update and keep it working, what about the builds themselves do you like? Just the fact that they work? I’m looking for more specific info than that.