Real Debrid Subscription

merry christmas and happy healthy new year everyone …

good “evening” …

so i had not been able to return, but here i am (again)…

i have a real-debrid subscription (trial) (i suppose the color yellow with a "[DEB] are the debrid links) aaand …

(!) there are movies and tv shows were there are enough links so real-debrid makes no difference …

(2) there are movies and tv shows were there are no links at all and NO real-debrid links so again it makes no difference …

(3) when threre are only 360p links and “HQ” real-debrid links and i choose one of them a pop windows shows “ERROR 403 Permission Denied (or account locked). Please check your subscription” (settings / c/ose)
*** so i choose “settings” it takes me in this case to “cinema” general settings then choose “account” were it shows
------ "real-debrid authorized
------ usename: xxxxx
------ Type: free …

so i go back to the debrid links but still the same pop window …

all help / advise is always appreciated …

and again merry christmas and happy healthy new year everyone …

2 Likes

Hey JG…

Happy Holidays to you too…

Sorry, but a free or trial RD account gets you little to nothing…
(the free links are already free)
You’ll have to spend the $5 to get the benefits of RD, to get the better linx…

HTH…

4 Likes

Cinema has not been bringing in very many links lately. Try Kodi with The Crew. You should get plenty of links.

4 Likes

For what realdebrid cost you need to get the full subscription cost next to nothing and is well worth it if use the search icon on the top of the page you will find that this has been discussed many many times and the out come is all the same. Realdebrid cost and what you get is well worth it. Can be added to mostly all applications from Kodi to apks . Try it you won’t be sorry.

6 Likes

good “morning” …

this is my point in case i did not explained myself correctly …