Real Debrid and Cinema

Hello,

I am new at using Real Debrid but currently have it setup with Cinema in hopes of getting better links. I have noticed it works ok with movies, but shows I have noticed that I dont get any RD links and it seems as if I am not getting as many links as i did originally or non at all. I have followed the tutorials on TP as well as many articles but still not sure if I am missing something or if others have the same issues.

Thanks,
C

1 Like

I prefer Kodi with the crew addon. Check out this video I did. The Crew

4 Likes

Your problem seems to be a common issue with Cinema, movies get the RD links but TV Shows are hit and miss, some do and others don’t or are linked wrong. If I’ve learned one thing following Troypoint in my one year of the FireStick4k is this, get your elbow’s dirty and don’t give up!

Read, read and step outside the box, Cinema still works for me, maybe not perfect but is still my go to FireStick4k addon when watching TV shows and movies :+1:

Having a Real-Debrid account is a must in my view and cheap, whether or not it’s the addon your using or Real-Debrid, learn to cross check sites against each other.

If Cinema isn’t working right with Real-Debrid check it against another site, I do with Kodi Matix even tho Cinema isn’t on Kodi they all use Real-Debrid, The Crew, Venom, Mad Titan and Seren just to name a few plus sites that don’t use Kodi like Cyberflix, Catmouse or TeaTV, they all use Real-Debrid :+1:

I’m new here but just wanted to say if I ever have a problem with Real-Debrid I always check this page for a Real-Debrid Server Status Check ((( First )))

Once you know Real-Debrid is either working or not than you can move on to your addon app and dig deeper and go from there!

The page updates constantly on status of servers. If using a mobile phone the outages are just passed the comments at the bottom, it’s just a handy tool to have and start with when using Real-Debrid

+1.png

isitdownrightnow.com