Kodi Addons not working

I have the crew, homelander, and seren add-ons. I have been using these for a few years now, with and without builds. I currently am using the Aspire build.
Yesterday, everything quit working. I could open the build and addons
, click on movies, but no loading. I re-authorised everything with real-debris. Did not help.
Any ideas?

1 Like

Hmmm, I have been using Crew and Homelander in a Build for many years. My first thought is that something may be broken in the Build that is preventing the Addons working but hard to say. I do know that both the Crew and Homelander are currently working. So you could try to reinstall the Build to see if that works. If Not and it was me I’d use another Build (I can recommend a Build Group I’ve been with for 5 years) OR just install the Addons without a Build

Appreciate the reply.
I have used many builds over the years. Now I am using a build and stand alone addons. Something yesterday made me think it was my streamer, so tomorrow I am getting a new Nvidia and will install everything fresh. Right now it is a puzzle. I have never had this happen. I will first try just the addons because that is easiest and quickest. Oh, and I checked to confirm that my real-debrid and vpn were still in force.

Check best buy for nvidia shield. They were on sale recently (not on amazon)

Crew is working for me. Don’t use the other two.

Did you make sure auto update was set? Maybe the addons are outdated.

I’ll let you know if I fix it.