Can You Simultaneous Authorize Add-ons for a Kodi (20.5) Builds (Real-Debrid/Trakt)

Authorizing add-ons manually / individually on a build is a JOB! Is there a method of doing them all at ONCE! I’ve looked through the ‘MEGA’ KODI thread & I haven’t yet found anything regarding same! HELP!!! Thanks fam!!

Are you talking about authorizing Trakt or real Debrid? for the Build I’ve been using for over 5 Years RD only needs to be authorized 1 time. for Trakt it has to be done in each Addon. Honestly I’ve done it so many times it takes only a few minutes

There is an addon in the the Build i use. Its called Account Manager. You are able to authorize and synch all of your addons at one click of the button. Very handy.
It needs to be done once for RD etc and once for Trakt.
Of course if you add an addon later you just need to resynch and the new addon will get included.

The author is Zaxxon709. The version is have is 2.4.9

I have no idea how it is set up and add to kodi. It comes with the Diggz builds. But this info could help you get started.

2 Likes

Hey Miki! Hope all is well! Thank you for the the FYI! GREAT!

1 Like

Thank you JPM69 (does the JPM stand for JPM ( as in the billionaire family any relations) Thank you so much for ur timely reply! So, I should use it with Fen-light for example and similarly with a add-on forTrakt? Appreciate you JPM

:rofl::rofl: i wish. Just my initals. If it gets me a billion dolllars I’ll take it.

Not sure sure how to use it with other builds. All i know that the way it is set up on the build i use. Once you install it try to authorize your rd and trakt accounts. Once you do that go back and synch accounts. All your addons should have authorization.

Your welcome for the help.

Yes, I was MarkxG!Thank you for ur feedback! Up and running! Didn’t know I need to do each