Surfshark VPN Review

This Surfshark Review was written by Troy from TROYPOINT after using the VPN service on a regular basis for approximately three weeks.

This unbiased Surfshark Review covers EVERY feature and detail we could think of.

Was very impressed with this one, enjoy!

6 Likes

Love the review! Thanks for the unbiased straight shooting information. I’ve been using Surfshark for almost a year now and seems to keep getting improved upon. I’m glad you talked about the Kill Switch as I’ve mentioned in previous posts of how impressed I am with it.

3 Likes

I’ve been using Surfshark since 2020. I’ve used several of the biggest names in VPN’s and in my opinion, Surfshark is now the best VPN service available. They also appear to constantly seek to improve while other providers stand still.
Great review!

4 Likes

Great review, I’ve been with Surfshark since the early days. Never no real big issues that I couldnt deal with including real debrid…never a problem(at least for me) I am paid up with them thru 2025 due to I always grab deals and tack them on. Support has always been top notch either in chat box or phone.

I guess keeping Surfshark my little secret is over :face_with_raised_eyebrow: :joy:

3 Likes

Nice review Troy…my question is: am I the only one that doesn’t have the rotating IP or now the Camouflage option? I have what I think is the latest version 2.7.7.5…

1 Like

Just checked my phone is at version 2775 like yours. Look in advanced settings. That is where rotating IP etc is found.

I mainly use SS for streaming…only thing on that app under advanced settings is a box/button for “Use small packets”…checked on my firefox addon SS & nothing there either…don’t use anything on my phone, so…?

Edit: Just looked thru Troy’s tutorial a bit closer & saw the 2.7.7.5 version in one of his screenshots, so he has it & you have it…but no soup for me! Guess I’ll need to get on chat & see what the deal is…

1 Like