Problems with Real Debrid not having "Resolver"

Gentlemen,

I have a subscription to Real Debrid when I am on Cinema or other I get all these high lighted links that need resolver or will not play. How do I get the resolver to work in conjunction with Real Debrid? Thank You all for your sage advice and Happy Father’s Day.

Jimmy.

1 Like

same problem. going to ride you coat tails

George

1 Like

I have the same issue. Hope this can be resolved

Glenn

Hey Guys,

Can anyone give us some assistance here? Thanks!

Same here
Can someone help?

From Real Debrid website:

You’re getting “need resolve” or “cannot make a new request because the previous response is still open: please call response.close” error.
This issue has nothing to do with Real-Debrid so we can’t help you."

“Please try to clean the cache of third party app you’re using and re-authorize.”

Sounds like they’re saying it’s a programmer error.

I searched for a movie before trying this advice. Every real debrid link had resolve with the link. I clicked each and they all worked. I then cleared cache and reauthorized. Brought up same movie. Many real debrid links, only 1 had the resolve thing.

I did what you said to no avail :weary:. Any other suggestions??? Thanks