I just installed crewnique a couple weeks and theres a new upgrade already, if you select the upgrade you are asked if you want a fresh install. if you select no you don’t get the upgrade. what does the fresh install do to the existing settings and addons?
This topic was automatically closed after 7 days. New replies are no longer allowed.